Board Members & Dates

Board Members

   • William R. Summitt – President
   • David R. Laney - Vice President
   • Ronnie Chitty – Secretary/Treasure
   • Charlie Ellis
   • James Harmon
   • Thomas Cheek
   • Tommy Looney
   • Kirt Cockerham
   • Don Eggleston

Board Dates

   • Monday, January 9, 2017
   • Monday, February 13, 2017
   • Monday, March 13, 2017
   • Monday, April 10, 2017
   • Monday, May 8, 2017
   • Monday, June 12, 2017
   • Monday, July 10, 2017
   • Monday, August 14, 2017
   • Monday, September 11, 2017
   • Monday, October 9, 2017
   • Monday, November 13, 2017
   • Monday, December 11, 2017
   • Regular Board of Director’s meetings are held on the 2nd Monday evening of each month @ 7:00 P.M. at the MacBee SUD office located at 402 East South Commerce Street (Hwy 80), Wills Point, Texas.