Board Meetings

MacBee Special Utility District Regular Board of Director’s meetings are held on the 2nd Monday evening of each month @ 6:00 P.M. at the MacBee SUD office located at 402 East South Commerce Street (Hwy 80), Wills Point, Texas. Board Meeting Dates for 2022 are listed below.

  • Monday, January 10, 2022
  • Monday, February 14, 2022
  • Monday, March 14, 2022
  • Monday, April 11, 2022
  • Monday, May 09, 2022
  • Monday, June 13, 2022
  • Monday, July 11, 2022
  • Monday, August 08, 2022
  • Monday, September 12, 2022
  • Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Monday, November 14, 2022
  • Monday, December 12, 2022